Interactive Media Awards


The Interactive Media Council, creators of the Interactive Media Awards (IMA), is a nonprofit organization led by web designers and developers, advertisers, and other web related professionals. The awards honor organizations for their outstanding accomplishments and recognize the highest standards of website design and development

Bayshore Solutions’ history of IMA Award winning websites include:

  • C. Newman Cigar Co. – Brick House
  • BioSpine Institute
  • Hydro Thunder of Key West
  • C. Newman Cigar Co. – Diamond Crown
  • Exploration Tower at Port Canaveral
  • TapShield
  • Kitchen & Bath Factory
  • ProCon Supply
  • Quality Appliance High-End Service
  • Friends of the Tampa Riverwalk
  • Vintage Car Club
  • Bluegrass Companies
  • Biad Chili Products
  • Carnival – Mahogany Bay
  • Cleveland Botanical Garden
  • Boys & Girls Club of Tampa Bay
  • Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce
  • Tampa Port Authority
  • The Sembler Company
  • University of South Florida Student Health Services
  • Shooters World
  • Tampa Maid Foods
  • Mission Search
  • Toyota of Henderson
  • Bouchard Insurance
  • World’s Leading Cruise Lines
  • Marine Max Vacations 2012 Website
  • Gator Cases
  • Technology Conservation Group
  • David A Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts
  • Cat Depot
  • Flags Unlimited
  • Kass Shuler Law Firm
  • Earth Charter US – Sustainable Business Coalition
  • Intrepid Powerboats
  • Bayshore Solutions 2011 website
  • The Florida Aquarium
  • The Melting Pot Restaurants
  • Advanced Healthcare Partners
  • Huber Engineered Materials
  • Timeshares by Owner
  • Swim ‘n Sport
  • Moving Hillsborough Forward
  • Creative Sign Designs
  • Museum of Science and Industry of Tampa (MOSI)
  • USA Sevens
  • Offshore Sailing School
  • Florida Holocaust Museum: Courage and Compassion
  • More To Life Bookstore
  • B21 Wines
  • Christine’s Hope for Kids Foundation
  • HealthPlan Services 2010 site

Recomended Posts

Leave a Reply